X
CAREERS
Graphic Designer (Manhattan)

Plan and prep designs for web banners, ads, product illustrations, logos and websites. Version layouts in different languages in English, French and Spanish. Must be proficient in Photoshop, Illustrator and InDesign and able to meet short deadlines. A basic understanding of HTML is a plus. BFA or BA Graphic Design required. 40 hrs/wk, $42,432/yr.

Click to apply

Identity
Skip Intro
Executives
 
 
Joe Masi
Owner | Executive Producer
jmasi@identityid.com
Alana Hearn
Partner | Executive Producer
alana@identityid.com
Kyle Schuerger
Head of Production
kyle@identityid.com
Sales
 
 
East Coast
Jenn Johnson
jenn@hustle.rs
t. 718.909.0641

Andrew Michaeloff
andrew@hustle.rs
t. 917.482.8426
Midwest
Jen Giles
jen@jengilesreps.com
t. 773.822.9652
West Coast
Sioban McCafferty
siobhan@smreps.com
t. 213.500.0406

Nikolai Giefer
nikolai@smreps.com
t. 323.666.6030
Find Us

We Are Identity

A team of visionary creators committed to making films that knock your socks off.
You may have heard about our parties.

Partnerships/Clients
Identity - Adidas
Identity - HP
Identity - Lexus
Identity - L'oreal
Identity - New Balance
Identity - Olay
Identity - PNC
Identity - Samsung