Identity
Skip Intro
Executives
 
 
Joe Masi
Owner | Executive Producer
jmasi@identityid.com
Alana Hearn
Partner | Executive Producer
alana@identityid.com
Kyle Schuerger
Head of Production
kyle@identityid.com
Sales
 
 
East Coast
Jenn Johnson
jenn@hustle.rs
t. 718.909.0641

Andrew Michaeloff
andrew@hustle.rs
t. 917.482.8426
Midwest
Katy Richter
katy@thestandardsociety.com
t. 847.322.1121

Heather Guillen
heather@thestandardsociety.com
t. 773.620.2399
West Coast
Crystal Bedford
crystal@wearepoparts.com
t. 424.271.0024

Kevin Batten
kevin@wearepoparts.com
t. 310.882.4575
Find Us

We Are Identity

A team of visionary creators committed to making films that knock your socks off.
You may have heard about our parties.

Partnerships/Clients
Identity - Adidas
Identity - HP
Identity - Lexus
Identity - L'oreal
Identity - New Balance
Identity - Olay
Identity - PNC
Identity - Samsung